Search

About Us

 

Our Purpose: We provide glass fabricators the products needed for success.

Since our establishment in 2004, Interglass has beendedicated to the wholesale distribution of glass and mirror products. With a combined footprint of 144,000 sqft of warehouse space andour specialized fleet of trucks which includes Boom Trucks, Rack Trucks and Tractor-trailers. We efficiently perform in-house all of our locallogistics needs such as: customs clearance, drayage, warehousing and deliveries. This, combined with our extraordinary employees give usthe ability to exceed our customer needs.

 

HISTORY OF INTERGLASS

DISTRIBUTION REGIONS


 

DISTRIBUTION CENTERS

 

8150 NW 64th St
Miami, FL 33166

Contact Info: (800) 576-6044

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00AM to 4:30PM

Extended Hours for Pickup: Monday- Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Our Products:

Glass types: Float Glass, Mirrors & Laminated Glass.

Glazing Hardware: Glazing Tools, Shower Enclosures, Railings & Office Partitions. 

 

This location covers Florida and the Caribbean Islands.

 

 

 

 

 

2367A Tremont Rd #100
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Info: (800) 576-6044

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 7:30AM to 4:00PM

 

Our Products:

Glass types: Float Glass, Mirrors & Laminated Glass.

This location covers South East USA.

 

 

10355 Deer Trail Dr
Houston, TX 77038

Contact Info: (800) 576-6044

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00AM to 4:30PM

 

Our Products:

Glass types: Float Glass, Mirrors & Laminated Glass.

Glazing Hardware: Glazing Tools, Shower Enclosures, Railings & Office Partitions. 

 

UNLOADING CRATE PROCESS:

OPENING A GLASS CASE END CAP: 

UNLOADING CRATE PROCESS:

 

 

TYPES OF SERVICES

EXPORTS

 

 

Focused on the Caribbean, Interglass is able to satisfy all the glass or mirror needs by delivering small shipments (LCL) to freight forwarders in any of the South Florida ports or deliver direct (Door to Port) full container loads to almost all the islands, as well as Central or South America. We are able to load full 20’ containers (close or open top) with combined glass types as well as custom tempered or laminated glass. We assemble our own custom wood crates with A-Frames in-house; strong enough to protect the glass inside and forklift-friendly so that freight forwarders can consolidate into containers.

We handle our exports from our Miami Branch. 

Maximum Capacity: 4500 Lbs per wood crate

 

SHIPPING AGENTS


Our prices are FOB Miami so we let our customers choose any shipping agent (freight forwarder) of their choice, although below is a list of freight forwarders that we have used in the past. 

Antigua and Barbuda

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Antigua Cargo: (305) 887-1830
Caribtrans: (305) 696-1200 | www.caribtrans.com
Crowley Logistic: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com

Aruba

+

Cargo International Consolidators: (305) 591-8882 | www.cargoic.com
Bon Bini Cargo: (305) 594-1111 | www.bon-bini.com
Crowley Logistic: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com
Seaboard Marine: (305) 863-4444 | www.seaboardmarine.com

Bahamas

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Betty K Shipping: (305) 635-4650 | www.bettyk.com
SEACOR Island Lines: (954) 920-9292 | www.seacorislandlines.com

Barbados

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Caribtrans: (305) 696-1200 | www.caribtrans.com
Seaboard Marine: (305) 863-4444 | www.seaboardmarine.com
Windward Logistics: (786) 400-2640 | www.windwardlogistics.com
Sanchez and Hart (305) 592-4134
King Ocean Services : (305) 591-7595 | www.kingocean.com

Bonaire

+

Amcar Freight: (305) 599-8866 | www.amcarfreight.com
Crowley Logistic: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com

Cayman Islands

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Crowley Logistic: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com
Seaboard Marine: (305) 863-4593 | www.seaboardmarine.com
Hyde Shipping: (305) 913-4933 | www.hydeshipping.com

Curacao

+

Crowley: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com

Dominican Republic

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Crowley Logistic: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com
Seaboard Marine: (305) 863-4593 | www.seaboardmarine.com
Proline Cargo: (305) 599-0701 | www.prolinecargo.com

Haiti

+

Crowley Logistics: (800) 276-9539 | www.crowley.com
Droompac: (786) 228-512 | www.droompac.com
Amad Logistics: (305) 888-0344 | www.amadlogistics.com
Seaboard Marine: (305) 863-4444| www.seaboardmarine.com

Jamaica

+

Americar Global Logistics: (305) 477-6744 | www.goamericar.com
Seapack: (305) 592-1150 | www.seapackline.com
Ben Federico Freight: (305) 716-2855| www.benfederico.com
Seaboard Marine: (305) 863-4444| www.seaboardmarine.com International Freight Consolidators: (305) 325-8282 | www.seapackline.com
Caricom Freight Consolidators: (305) 687-1677| www.benfederico.com
Crowley: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com

Puerto Rico

+

ABF Freight: (305) 592-1950 | www.abfs.com
Caribtrans Logistic: (305) 696-1200 | www.caribtrans.com
Tote Maritime: (887) 775-7447 | www.totemaritime.com
Magic Transport: (305) 887-2424| www.magictransport.com
Crowley Logistics: (904) 727-2200| www.crowley.com

 

St. Croix

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Paradise Freight: (305) 899-1110 | www.paradisefreight.com
Crowley Logistic: (904) 727-2200| www.crowley.com

St. Kitts & Nevis

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Crowley Logistics: (904) 727-2200| www.crowley.com

St. Maarten

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Crowley Logistic: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com
Four Star Cargo: (305) 717-6200 | www.fourstarcargo.com
Martaine: (305) 597-1309
CIF Global: (305) 468-3255| www.cifglobal.com
Caribtrans Logistics: (305) 696-1200 | www.caribtrans.com

St. Lucia

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Piton Logistics: (305) 805-5900 
Crowley Logistics: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com
Saint Lucia Express: (305) 418-4151
Seapack: (305) 592-1150 | www.seapackline.com
Caribtrans Logistics: (305) 696-1200 | www.crowley.com

St. Thomas

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999| www.tropical.com
Crowley Logistics: (904) 727-2200| www.crowley.com

St. John

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999| www.tropical.com
Crowley Logistics: (904) 727-2200| www.crowley.com

Tortola 

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999| www.tropical.com
Crowley Logistics: (904) 727-2200| www.crowley.com

Trinidad

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
Antilles Freight: (305) 688-5488 | www.antillesfreight.com
Xpress Freight Services: (305) 591-0033 | www.xpressfreight.com
Aeromarine: (305) 470-8989 | www.aeromarine.net
Seapack: (305) 592-1150 | www.seapackline.com
Crowley Logistic: (904) 727-2200 | www.crowley.com

Turks and Caicos

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999 | www.tropical.com
SEACOR Island Lines: (954) 920-9292 | www.seacorislandlines.com
Caicos Caribbean Lines: (305) 887-8817 | www.shipccl.com

St. Vincent & Grenada

+

Tropical Shipping: (561) 881-3999| www.tropical.com